Electric CarSharing

Electric Carsharing on EVTrader®

Attach the overview for Electric CarSharing on EVTrader® – The Marketplace for Electric Vehicles.
 

Electric Carsharing is getting Worldwide very populair :

 

                                         Electric Carsharing Company                    Electric Carsharing Website            
AMERICA   
North America      
       
Canada   Car2Go   car2go.com
    CarShare Atlantic   carshareatlantic.ca
    Community CarShare   communitycarshare.ca
    Evo   evo.ca
       
USA   BlueIndy   blue-indy.com
    Car2Go   car2go.com
    Carma   gocarma.com
    City Carshare – Bay Area   citycarshare.org
    eGo Carshare   carshare.org
    Ethos Carshare – Denver   ethoscarshare.com
    Ithaca Carshare   ithacacarshare.org
    Modo   modo.coop
    Reachnow   reachnow.com
    Vrtucar   vrtucar.com
    WaiveCar   waivecar.com
    Zipcar   zipcar.com
         
South America        
         
Brasil   Zazcar   zazcar.com.br
         
Mexico   Carrot   carrot.mx
         
EUROPE          
         
Austria   Car2Go   car2go.com
    Dive Now Vienna   at.drive-now.com
    Fahre Emil   fahre-emil.at
       
Belgium   Cambio   cambio.be
    Drive Now Bruxelles   be.drive-now.com
    Eco Innovation   eco-innovation.eu
    Zencar   zencar.eu
         
Bulgaria        
       
Croatia      
       
Czech Republic   Emuj   emuj.cz
         
Danmark   Drive Now Copenhagen   dk.drive-now.com
         
Finland        
         
France   Autolib – Paris   autolib.eu
    Bluecub – Bordeaux   bluecub.eu
    Bluely – Lyon   bluely.eu
    Cite Lib   citelib.com
    Ubeeqo   ubeeqo.fr
    VULe Partages   clem-e.com
         
Germany   Book ‘n Drive   book-n-drive.de
    Cambio Carsharing   cambio-carsharing.de
    Caruso Carsharing   carusocarsharing.com
    Die Autonative   die-autonative.de
    Drive Carsharing   drive-carsharing.com
    Drive Now Berlin   de.drive-now.com
    Drive Now Düsseldorf   de.drive-now.com
    Drive Now Köln   de.drive-now.com
    Drive Now Hamburg   de.drive-now.com
    Drive Now München   de.drive-now.com
    e-Carsharing   e-carsharing.net
    e-Wald   e-wald.eu
    Flinkster   flinkster.de
    Fleetster   fleetster.de
    Greenwheels   greenwheels.com/de
    MultiCity Carsharing – Berlin   multicity-carsharing.de
    My e Car   my-e-car.de
    Ökobil   oekobil.de
    Ruhr Auto E   ruhrautoe.de
         
Greece        
         
Hungary        
         
Ireland   GoCar   gocar.ie
         
Italy   Car2Go   car2go.com
    Drive Now Milano   it.drive-now.com
    e-Vai   e-vai.com
    Roma Mobilita   romamobilita.it
    Share ‘n Go   sharengo.it
    Til   til.it
    Trenord   trenord.it
    Zemove   zemove.it
         
Monaco   Mobee Carsharing   mobee.mc
         
Netherlands   Car2Go   car2go.com
    eCarshare   ecarshare.nl
    Greenwheels   greenwheels.com
    MyWheels   mywheels.nl
    Stichting Limburg Elektrisch   stichtinglimburgelektrisch.nl
         
Norway   Move About   moveabout.net
         
Poland        
         
Portugal        
         
Romania        
         
Russia        
         
Slovenia        
         
Slovakia        
         
Spain   BlueMove   bluemove.es
    Car2Go   car2go.com
    Ibilek   ibilek.es
         
Sweden   Car2Go   car2go.com
    Drive Now Stockholm   se.drive-now.com
         
Switzerland   Electric Easy   tellis.ch
         
Turkey        
       
United Kingdom   Blue City   blue-city.co.uk
    Co Wheels   co-wheels.org.uk
    Drive Now London   uk.drive-now.com
    e-Car Club – London   e-carclub.org
    LiftShare   carshare.liftshare.com
    Ubeeqo   ubeequ.co.uk
       
ASIA        
         
China        
         
India        
         
Japan   Orix CarShare   orix-carshare.com
         
Korea   Socar   socar.kr
         
Malaysia   Comos – Kuala Lumpur   comos.com.my
         
Singapore   BlueSG Electric Cars    
         
 OCEANA        
         
Australia   GreenSharecar   greenscharecare.com.au
         
New Zealand   Cityhop   cityhop.co.nz
         
         
         

*** REMARK : If your Electric Carsharing Company is not present on above list

and you want also to be listed, please send email by contact.